IMG 2300
26. March - 28. March 2020
Thu 26.03.20 19:00 Uhr
Fri 27.03.20 19:00 Uhr
Sat 28.03.20 19:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 14

CANCELLED DUE TO PANDEMIC PREVENTION


csm snjezana premus 9 1000x454 01 78c304f809
22. March 2020
Sun 22.03.20 19:30 Uhr
Heizhaus

CANCELLED DUE TO PANDEMIC PREVENTION


AdmissionToDance 2020 Emailflyer 1 quadrat
Erol Aleksandrov
Natascha Böhler
Ronja Häring
Lydia Klement
Cristina Perera
Salvatore Siciliano
20. March - 21. March 2020
Fri 20.03.20 20:00 Uhr
Sat 21.03.20 20:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 14

CANCELLED DUE TO PANDEMIC PREVENTION


pressbild juliane bauer peter uhr quadrat
14. March - 15. March 2020
Sat 14.03.20 19:00 Uhr
Sun 15.03.20 19:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 14

cinematic dance installation


K800 Akiles by Michael Bause QUADRAT
14. March - 15. March 2020
Sat 14.03.20 20:30 Uhr
Sun 15.03.20 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 7

CANCELLED DUE TO PANDEMIC PREVENTION


FiguredSeascape
Sheena McGrandles
Darko Radosavljev
01. March 2020
Sun 01.03.20 17:00 Uhr
Sun 01.03.20 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 1

with the performances „Figured“ by Sheena McGrandles and „Seascape“ by Darko Radosavljev


TheManyLivesOf credit Emily Schofield 2 quadrat
Gérald Kurdian
29. February 2020
Sat 29.02.20 20:30 Uhr
Heizhaus

A manifesto for the sensorial revolutions to come


Glass Sharon Cohen quadrat
Nir Vidan
28. February - 29. February 2020
Fri 28.02.20 18:00 Uhr
Sat 29.02.20 17:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 5

Research Showing


PublicPrivateParts credit Poppy Sanchez quadrat
Gerard Reyes
28. February - 29. February 2020
Fri 28.02.20 19:00 Uhr
Sat 29.02.20 18:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 4

Performance, Work in Progress


Water Sports credit Bartosz Gorka quadrat
Karol Tyminski
28. February - 01. March 2020
Fri 28.02.20 20:30 Uhr
Sat 29.02.20 19:00 Uhr
Sun 01.03.20 19:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 14

Performance, Premiere


1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
All presentations, workshops, lectures and classes are canceled till further notice!
This decision is based on current guidelines and recommendations on how to deal with the Coronavirus (COVID-19).
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!