Filter by Organiser:

IMG 2300
Harake Dance Company and friends
26. March - 28. March 2020
Thu 26.03.20 19:00 Uhr
Fri 27.03.20 19:00 Uhr
Sat 28.03.20 19:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 14

CANCELLED DUE TO PANDEMIC PREVENTION

03. April - 08. April 2020
Fri 03.04.20 18:00 Uhr
Wed 08.04.20 18:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 8 & 11

CANCELLED DUE TO PANDEMIC PREVENTION

Slice
James Edmonds
Simon Faithfull
03. April - 10. April 2020
Fri 03.04.20 19:00 Uhr
Sat 04.04.20 15:00 Uhr
Sun 05.04.20 15:00 Uhr
Mon 06.04.20 15:00 Uhr
Tue 07.04.20 15:00 Uhr
Wed 08.04.20 15:00 Uhr
Thu 09.04.20 15:00 Uhr
Fri 10.04.20 15:00 Uhr
5 weitere Termine
Heizhaus & Uferstudio 16

CANCELLED DUE TO PANDEMIC PREVENTION

Dart 875x475 1 quadrat2
03. April 2020
Fri 03.04.20 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 14

CANCELLED DUE TO PANDEMIC PREVENTION

Dart 875x475 1 quadrat
04. April 2020
Sat 04.04.20 19:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 14

CANCELLED DUE TO PANDEMIC PREVENTION

medium detail column quadrat
08. April 2020
Wed 08.04.20 21:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 3

CANCELLED DUE TO PANDEMIC PREVENTION

22. April 2020
Wed 22.04.20 18:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 11
Lea Martini
23. April - 30. April 2020
Thu 23.04.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 30.04.20 19:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 16

Alle weiteren Termine ENTFALLEN BIS AUF WEITERES WG PANDEMIE PRÄVENTION

Foto Edith 2 by Hannes Greve quadrat
25. April - 26. April 2020
Sat 25.04.20 20:30 Uhr
Sun 26.04.20 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 7

Performances by and with Victoria McConnell, Nicole Michalla and Edith Buttingsrud Pedersen/Company HAA.
Curated by Victoria McConnell.

NOW Ensemble 4 c David Beecroft quadrat
29. April 2020
Wed 29.04.20 20:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 1

Three performances by and with Harald Kimming & Biliana Voutchkova, Johanna Seiler, Sten Rudstrøm & Sabine vd Tann

1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
All presentations, workshops, lectures and classes are canceled till further notice!
This decision is based on current guidelines and recommendations on how to deal with the Coronavirus (COVID-19).
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!