Filter by Organiser:

IMG 7366 quadrat
Alessandra Lola Agostini
Claudia Garbe
26. May - 27. May 2020
Tue 26.05.20 18:00 Uhr
Wed 27.05.20 11:00 Uhr
Online

A multi-generational dance project by and for people between 8-99 years

victoria mcconnell elastic quadrat
27. May 2020
Wed 27.05.20 21:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 3

Showing

Insellandschaften Hashemian quadrat
Modjgan Hashemian
28. May - 31. May 2020
Thu 28.05.20 19:00 Uhr
Fri 29.05.20 19:00 Uhr
Sat 30.05.20 19:00 Uhr
Sun 31.05.20 19:00 Uhr
1 more date
The installation is accessible from 6.00pm on at performance days.
Heizhaus

Presentation may take place in autumn

vjrqh quadrat
Tanzcompagnie Rubato
05. June - 07. June 2020
Fri 05.06.20 19:00 Uhr
Sat 06.06.20 19:00 Uhr
Sun 07.06.20 19:00 Uhr
Online

What is behind the mask that I call my body?

Thomias Radin 1 by Guillaume Bicep quadrat
06. June - 07. June 2020
Sat 06.06.20 20:30 Uhr
Sun 07.06.20 00:00 Uhr
Online

With works by and with Anna Fitoussi, Thomias Radin and Gabriella Forzelius/Camilla Strandhagen/Baal & Mortimer. Curated by Roni Katz and artistically accompanied by Maya Weinberg.

02. July - 05. July 2020
Thu 02.07.20
Fri 03.07.20
Sat 04.07.20
Sun 05.07.20
1 more date
Online

Online performances in Cooperation with the Inter-University Center for Dance Berlin (HZT)

May
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
All presentations, workshops, lectures and classes are canceled till further notice!
This decision is based on current guidelines and recommendations on how to deal with the Coronavirus (COVID-19).
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!