Filter by Organiser:

Sennhauser PerForma cBradNath 2019
21. June - 22. June 2019
Fri 21.06.19 19:00 Uhr
Sat 22.06.19 19:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 12

maC Masterprojekte 2019

Maria Oscillate c Liina Kuittinen
21. June - 22. June 2019
Fri 21.06.19 20:30 Uhr
Sat 22.06.19 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 14

maC Masterprojekte 2019

Mail Anhang
Judith Sânchez Ruíz
22. June - 23. June 2019
Sat 22.06.19 17:00 Uhr
Sun 23.06.19 17:00 Uhr
Hof der Uferstudios

A protest, a happening, an activism event in favor of being the way we are, in favor of the unity of all women!

Lea Martini
09. May - 03. October 2019
Thu 09.05.19 19:00 Uhr
Thu 23.05.19 19:00 Uhr
Thu 27.06.19 19:00 Uhr
Sun 30.06.19 19:00 Uhr
Tue 02.07.19 19:00 Uhr
Sun 14.07.19 11:00 Uhr
Mon 12.08.19 19:00 Uhr
Thu 29.08.19 19:00 Uhr
Fri 30.08.19 19:00 Uhr
Wed 04.09.19 19:00 Uhr
Mon 30.09.19 19:00 Uhr
Tue 01.10.19 19:00 Uhr
Thu 03.10.19 19:00 Uhr
10 weitere Termine
Seminarraum 1 + Uferstudio 2
WEIJER fluid horizons Niels Weijer 2019
28. June - 29. June 2019
Fri 28.06.19 19:00 Uhr
Sat 29.06.19 19:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 14

maC Masterprojekte 2019

room beside me 1 quadrat2
jose a. abad
Gabriel Christian
Jess Curtis
Rachael Dichter
Mira Kautto
29. June - 30. June 2019
Sat 29.06.19 20:00 Uhr
Sun 30.06.19 20:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 1

3 Performances

Soda314.Mineralwasser Kollektiv
Bernardo Chatillon
01. July - 06. July 2019
Mon 01.07.19 18:00 Uhr
Sat 06.07.19 20:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 8

MA SODA - 301 ARTISTIC RESEARCH PRESENTATIONS

Soda301.Mineralwasser Kollektiv
Rhyannon Styles
01. July - 06. July 2019
Mon 01.07.19 20:00 Uhr
Sat 06.07.19 18:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 8

MA SODA - 301 ARTISTIC RESEARCH PRESENTATIONS

Soda307.Mineralwasser Kollektiv
Ana Lessing Menjibar
02. July - 04. July 2019
Tue 02.07.19 18:00 Uhr
Thu 04.07.19 19:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 8

MA SODA - 301 ARTISTIC RESEARCH PRESENTATIONS

Soda308.Mineralwasser Kollektiv
Jason Corff
02. July - 05. July 2019
Tue 02.07.19 19:30 Uhr
Fri 05.07.19 19:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 9

MA SODA - 301 ARTISTIC RESEARCH PRESENTATIONS

12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Die Uferstudios unterstützen die Berliner Erklärung der Vielen für eine offene Gesellschaft!
Social Muscle Club: Peace Talks
19.06.19, 19:00 Uhr, Uferstudio 11
Dina Sennhauser: PerForma
21. +22.06.19, 19:00 Uhr, Uferstudio 12
Maria Rutanen: Oscillate
21. + 22.06.19, 20:30 Uhr, Uferstudio 14
ENCAJE for TEN: Judith Sânchez Ruíz 
22. +23.06.19, 17:00 Uhr, Hof der Uferstudios
Niels Weijer: fluid horizons
28. + 29.06.19, 19:00 Uhr, Uferstudio 14