The Morning Show of Celine&Renana - Focus: Choreographers
Celine&Renana
Uferstudio 13

TheMorningShow
Galerie Bilder ansehen
Termine
Wed 13.02.19 18:00 Uhr
Sat 16.02.19 18:00 Uhr
Sun 17.02.19 17:00 Uhr
Tue 19.02.19 18:00 Uhr
Thu 21.02.19 17:00 Uhr
Fri 22.02.19 18:00 Uhr
Sat 23.02.19 18:00 Uhr
Sun 24.02.19 17:00 Uhr
Thu 28.02.19 17:00 Uhr
Fri 01.03.19 18:00 Uhr
Sat 02.03.19 18:00 Uhr
Sun 03.03.19 18:00 Uhr
Description

Celine and Renana have a unique way of hosting: they are funny, irresponsible and have a passionate enthusiasm for art and culture. Now, the famous hosts of Berlin’s dance community have finally received their own morning show, where they discuss daring and enthralling matters of art. Each chapter will portray different choreographers from OPEN SPACES! and talk about their concepts, visions and creative processes.

Supported in the frame of mapping dance berlin. Mapping dance berlin is a module in the frame of Attention Dance II, a project by Tanzbüro Berlin, supported by ZTB e.V. | The project will be funded for the years 2018-2021 by the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) and the Land Berlin.

Performers

Celine & Renana

Ticket price
free entry

123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Die Uferstudios unterstützen die Berliner Erklärung der Vielen für eine offene Gesellschaft!
KNM CONTEMPORARIES - Music in the Making 2019 - Ensemble KNM Berlin
18. - 21.03.19, 10:00 + 19:00 Uhr, Uferstudio 1
NAH DRAN extended: collaboration
23. + 24.03.19, 20:30 Uhr, Uferstudio 7
Rita / the long rain - Harake Dance Company
28. - 31.03.19, 19:00 Uhr, Uferstudio 14
HYPERBODIES - Raisa Kröger & Florian Bücking 
28. - 31.03.19, 20:30 Uhr, Uferstudio 1