Filter by Organiser:

ciupke dragicievicue silent trio photo Darko Dragicievicue quadrat
Christina Ciupke
Darko Dragicevic
23. October - 25. October 2020
Fri 23.10.20 16:30 Uhr
Sat 24.10.20 16:30 Uhr
Sat 24.10.20 19:30 Uhr
Sun 25.10.20 16:30 Uhr
Sun 25.10.20 19:30 Uhr
2 weitere Termine
Uferstudio 14

Showing

wilhelm groener Collage2 photo WILHELM GROENER quadrat
WILHELM GROENER
22. October - 24. October 2020
Thu 22.10.20 20:00 Uhr
Fri 23.10.20 20:00 Uhr
Sat 24.10.20 20:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 4

Salon

emmilou roessling The Fraternity photo Daiva Tubutyte 1 quadrat
Emmilou Rößling
22. October - 24. October 2020
Thu 22.10.20 20:30 Uhr
Fri 23.10.20 20:30 Uhr
Sat 24.10.20 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 1

Premiere

Lea Martini
08. October - 17. December 2020
Thu 08.10.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 15.10.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 22.10.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 29.10.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 05.11.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 12.11.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 19.11.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 26.11.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 03.12.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 10.12.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 17.12.20 19:00 Uhr
8 weitere Termine
Uferstudio 16

open training

9FD6D311 89DA 4C1B A6D9 1ACB513713A9 1
Juli Reinartz
31. October 2020
Sat 31.10.20 17:00, 19:00 Uhr
Heizhaus

Video-Release

IMG 20201001 161154 Lea Maria Kneisel quadratisch
PUBLIC IN PRIVATE - Jasna Layes-Vinovrski
31. October - 08. November 2020
Sat 31.10.20 19:00 Uhr
Sun 01.11.20 19:00 Uhr
Sat 07.11.20 19:00 Uhr
Sun 08.11.20 19:00 Uhr
1 more date
Uferstudio 1

Dance performance

julian weber Allongeue2 photo JulianWeber. quadrat
Julian Weber
31. October - 03. November 2020
Sat 31.10.20 20:30 Uhr
Sun 01.11.20 20:30 Uhr
Mon 02.11.20 20:30 Uhr
Tue 03.11.20 20:30 Uhr
1 more date
Uferstudio 14

Premiere

1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
All events are subject to a reduced number of spectators. Reservation including contact details are requested, as well as mouth-nose protection until you reach your seat and physical distancing.
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!