Filter by Organiser:

WEB FOTO The Lacemaker by Evgenia Chetvertkov 1 quadrat
27. April - 28. April 2019
Sat 27.04.19 20:30 Uhr
Sun 28.04.19 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 7

Pieces by and with Aabshaar Wakhloo, Andrew Champlin and Fergus Johnson & Eva Priečková

NOW David Beecroft 2
Rahel Comtesse
Peter Krempelsetzer
Sten Rudstrøm
Matthias Rüttimann
Jenny Beth Sachaffer
Sabine von der Tann
01. May 2019
Wed 01.05.19 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 1

3 Performances

NOW Corinne Castelli S Elise Scheider
Kate Hilder
Barnaby Tree
PingPengPerformances
02. May 2019
Thu 02.05.19 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 1

3 Performances

NOW David Beecroft 5
Ulrike Brand
Joris Camelin
Ingo Reulecke
Johanna Seiler
03. May 2019
Fri 03.05.19 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 1

3 Performances 

Shinichi Lova Koga 1Pak Han
Özge Tomruk
EAT
Streugut
Theater Kreatür
04. May 2019
Sat 04.05.19 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 1

3 Performances

NOW Shinichi Iova Koga Pak Han quadrat
Shinichi Iova-Koga
Sten Rudstrøm
Klebert
05. May 2019
Sun 05.05.19 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 1

3 Performances

18. May - 19. May 2019
Sat 18.05.19 17:00 Uhr
Sat 18.05.19 20:30 Uhr
Sun 19.05.19 17:00 Uhr
ca. 90 min
Uferstudio 7

Curated by Alexandra Hennig and Johanna Withelm

WEB sissysymmetry Yaron Maim quadrat
23. May - 24. May 2019
Thu 23.05.19 20:30 Uhr
Fri 24.05.19 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 7

Works by and with Yaron Maïm, Björn Ivan Ekemark, Maque Pereyra, Johanna Ryynänen & Nina Burkhardt. Curated by Cilgia Carla Gadola, Alexandra Hennig and Gabi Beier.

WEB the horror woman 4 Saverio Tonoli quadrat
25. May - 26. May 2019
Sat 25.05.19 20:30 Uhr
Sun 26.05.19 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 7

Works by and with nuasnomar tanz, Helen Burghardt/Zoe Goldstein/Noga Abramovitch, Jara Serrano und Shauna McWilliams. Curated by Cilgia Carla Gadola, Alexandra Hennig and Gabi Beier.

Zufit Simon Schaeume Dietrich Oberlaender quadrat
Zufit Simon
31. May - 01. June 2019
Fri 31.05.19 20:30 Uhr
Sat 01.06.19 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 1

Eine choreografische Recherche des Instabilen

1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Die Uferstudios unterstützen die Berliner Erklärung der Vielen für eine offene Gesellschaft!
NAH DRAN extended: Toolbox
27. + 28.04.19, 20:30 Uhr, Uferstudio 7
Rosé Porn - Vinyasa Flow with Zoja Smutny
30.04.19, 18:00 Uhr, Uferstudio 2
NOW! Festival
01. – 05.05.2019, Uferstudio 1