Filter by Organiser:

P1170770 SUITE CUBIC Andrea Keiz 1 quadratisch
Julia Kursawe
03. December - 05. December 2020
Thu 03.12.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 03.12.20 20:15 Uhr
Fri 04.12.20 19:00 Uhr
Fri 04.12.20 20:15 Uhr
Sat 05.12.20 19:00 Uhr
Sat 05.12.20 20:15 Uhr
4 weitere Termine
Uferstudio 1
Lea Martini
08. October - 17. December 2020
Thu 08.10.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 15.10.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 22.10.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 29.10.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 05.11.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 12.11.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 19.11.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 26.11.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 03.12.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 10.12.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 17.12.20 19:00 Uhr
8 weitere Termine
Uferstudio 16

open training

0001 quadratisch
Abel Auer
Rory Biddulph
Kamilla Bischof
Jacob Farrell
Lisa Herfeldt
Paula Kamps
Simon Olley
Harriet Poznansky
Max Schmidtlein
Stefan Thater
04. December - 13. December 2020
Fri 04.12.20 19:00 Uhr
Sat 05.12.20 15:00 Uhr
Sun 06.12.20 15:00 Uhr
Mon 07.12.20 15:00 Uhr
Tue 08.12.20 15:00 Uhr
Wed 09.12.20 15:00 Uhr
Thu 10.12.20 15:00 Uhr
Fri 11.12.20 15:00 Uhr
Sat 12.12.20 15:00 Uhr
Sun 13.12.20 15:00 Uhr
7 weitere Termine
Heizhaus

Group exhibition

Miriam Jakob If eyes could breathe... Videostill 2020 quadrat
Miriam Jakob
Jana Unmüssig
09. December 2020
Wed 09.12.20 18:00 Uhr
Online

Lecture

Little Movements Rehearsal 2 Martina Cavinato 2020 quadratisch
Lore Dekeyser
11. December - 13. December 2020
Fri 11.12.20 18:00 Uhr
Sat 12.12.20 00:00 Uhr
Sun 13.12.20 00:00 Uhr

Open rehearsal online at www.ada-studio.de

16. December 2020
Wed 16.12.20 21:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 3

Showing

breath hagolani 2 quadrat3
Basel Abbas
Ruanne Abou-Rahme
13. January 2021
Wed 13.01.21 18:00 Uhr
Online

Lecture

breath hagolani 2 quadrat4
Vanessa Eileen Thompson
20. January 2021
Wed 20.01.21 18:00 Uhr
Online

Lecture

123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
All events till the 2.11.2020 are subject to a reduced number of spectators. Reservation including contact details are requested, as well as mouth-nose protection until you reach your seat and physical distancing.
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!