Filter by Organiser:

Insideout bild quadrat
Ieva Liela
09. November - 21. December 2021
Tue 09.11.21 18:00 Uhr
Sat 13.11.21 13:00 Uhr
Tue 16.11.21 18:00 Uhr
Sat 20.11.21 13:00 Uhr
Tue 23.11.21 18:00 Uhr
Sat 27.11.21 13:00 Uhr
Tue 30.11.21 18:00 Uhr
Sat 04.12.21 13:00 Uhr
Tue 07.12.21 18:00 Uhr
Sat 11.12.21 13:00 Uhr
Tue 14.12.21 18:00 Uhr
Sat 18.12.21 13:00 Uhr
Tue 21.12.21 18:00 Uhr
10 weitere Termine
Uferstudio 16

Full body workout

Britta Kerger quadrat
Britta Kerger
09. October - 18. December 2021
Sat 09.10.21 16:00 Uhr
Sat 30.10.21 16:00 Uhr
Sat 13.11.21 10:30 Uhr
Sat 20.11.21 10:30 Uhr
Sat 27.11.21 10:30 Uhr
Sat 04.12.21 10:30 Uhr
Sat 11.12.21 10:30 Uhr
Sat 18.12.21 10:30 Uhr
5 weitere Termine
Training duration is 1,5hrs.
Uferstudio 16

Tanztraining mit Britta Kerger & Co-Trainer*innen

PSR Heizhaus Future Resilience Photo Michiel Keuper From the archive dialogue series proposal 2 highres quadrat
Lea Martini
Sheena McGrandles
Mila Pavićević
04. December - 05. December 2021
Sat 04.12.21 15:00 Uhr
Sun 05.12.21 16:00 Uhr
The event is taking place on 4.12 from 15.00h to 23.00h and on 5.12. from 16.00h to 22.30h.
Heizhaus

Two day long come together

5 quadrat
Beate Fichtner
10. November - 29. December 2021
Wed 10.11.21 15:00 Uhr
Wed 17.11.21 15:00 Uhr
Wed 24.11.21 15:00 Uhr
Wed 08.12.21 15:00 Uhr
Wed 15.12.21 15:00 Uhr
Wed 22.12.21 15:00 Uhr
Wed 29.12.21 15:00 Uhr
4 weitere Termine
Uferstudio 16

Let´s move - against the corona rust

Michael Turinsky
09. December 2021
Thu 09.12.21 18:30 Uhr
Online

(Un)settled. Performance, protection, and politics of insecurity
HTA online lecture series winter term 2021/21

Sergiu quadrat
Sergiu Matis
09. December - 12. December 2021
Thu 09.12.21 19:00 Uhr
Fri 10.12.21 19:00 Uhr
Sat 11.12.21 19:00 Uhr
Sun 12.12.21 16:00 Uhr
1 more date
Heizhaus und Uferstudio 5

Performative sound installation and dance performance

Shirin Farshbaf Amin Heydarifard Occupied Air quadrat
Shirin Farshbaf
13. December 2021
Mon 13.12.21 19:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 1
Uferstudios Saghar Heseynpoor Nonlinear quadrat
14. December 2021
Tue 14.12.21 19:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 1
Ali MoiniAlain Scherer Man Aman Ke Rostan Bovad Pahlavan1 quadrat
Ali Moini
14. December - 15. December 2021
Tue 14.12.21 20:30 Uhr
Wed 15.12.21 20:30 Uhr
Uferstudio 14
Uferstudios Kaveh Ghaemi Domino Clara Groezinger quadrat
Kaveh Ghaemi
15. December 2021
Wed 15.12.21 19:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 1
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Accessibility Rules
Please note: The different events can only be attended with SCANABLE 2G proof Event (ANALOG or DIGITAL EU Covid vaccination certificate WITH QR-CODE or valid digital proof of recovery WITH QR-CODE) (photo ID for proof of identity required). NOTE: Vaccine passports won't be accepted! There is an obligation to provide contact details. Masks are compulsory for all events. Distance regulations and routing are to be observed on site. Strong capacity reduction.
Note on ticket purchase
Due to the current pandemic situation, the 2G+ rule will soon apply in Berlin. A more precise definition of the "+" is still pending. We ask to stay informed about the respective decisions and to consider this when booking tickets for future events.
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!