CANCELLED!!! training for everybody
Uferstudio 16

Termine
Thu 08.10.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 15.10.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 22.10.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 29.10.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 05.11.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 12.11.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 19.11.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 26.11.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 03.12.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 10.12.20 19:00 Uhr
Thu 17.12.20 19:00 Uhr
Description

Finally sweating together again? training for everyone is an invitation for everyone who wants to exercise to excess! It's an open training with a mixture of fitness, coordination and strength training. Above all, it's about having fun, feeling your body and at the end of the one and a half hour training session, putting together an ad hoc choreography.

Performers

Lea Martini is a choreographer and dancer based in Berlin. She studied at the School For New Dance Development in Amsterdam, is part of various performance collectives and works repeatedly as a workshop leader with fugitives. She would like to share her interest in intense physicality and the power of dancing together with as many people as possible.

More info (and reservation options)

Number of participants is limited to 5 persons! Please register in advance at leamartini@weichzeichen.net.

Ticket price
free admission

1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
All events till the 2.11.2020 are subject to a reduced number of spectators. Reservation including contact details are requested, as well as mouth-nose protection until you reach your seat and physical distancing.
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!