Filter by Organiser:

LOGO final1
01. May - 16. May 2021
Sat 01.05.21
Sun 02.05.21
Mon 03.05.21
Tue 04.05.21
Wed 05.05.21
Thu 06.05.21
Fri 07.05.21
Sat 08.05.21
Sun 09.05.21
Mon 10.05.21
Tue 11.05.21
Wed 12.05.21
Thu 13.05.21
Fri 14.05.21
Sat 15.05.21
Sun 16.05.21
13 weitere Termine
Festival
Uferstudio 7 oder online

PATCH//WORK - Encounters in the Pandemic Era, or: Showing Pieces, That's So Last Decade
Curated by Julek Kreutzer, Diethild Meier and Alex Hennig, in collaboration with Gabi Beier and the ada Studio & Stage for Contemporary Dance Berlin

May
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Till further notice all events will take place online only.
ANACONDA AM UFER
Lunch-Take away April 2021
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!