Filter by Organiser:

thumbnail allonge web 2021 quadrat
Julian Weber
10. June - 23. June 2021
Thu 10.06.21
Fri 11.06.21
Sat 12.06.21
Sun 13.06.21
Mon 14.06.21
Tue 15.06.21
Wed 16.06.21
Thu 17.06.21
Fri 18.06.21
Sat 19.06.21
Sun 20.06.21
Mon 21.06.21
Tue 22.06.21
Wed 23.06.21
11 weitere Termine
Continuously online

Video Streaming/WA in the frame of OPEN SPACES - Making It Happen #2

thumbnail david bloom 2 web quadrat
David Bloom
10. June - 23. June 2021
Thu 10.06.21
Fri 11.06.21
Sat 12.06.21
Sun 13.06.21
Mon 14.06.21
Tue 15.06.21
Wed 16.06.21
Thu 17.06.21
Fri 18.06.21
Sat 19.06.21
Sun 20.06.21
Mon 21.06.21
Tue 22.06.21
Wed 23.06.21
11 weitere Termine
Continuously online

Video Streaming/WA in the frame of OPEN SPACES - Making It Happen #2

thumbnail Bee Dances01 Saki Tagami web quadrat2
Kareth Schaffer
ninus
10. June - 23. June 2021
Thu 10.06.21
Fri 11.06.21
Sat 12.06.21
Sun 13.06.21
Mon 14.06.21
Tue 15.06.21
Wed 16.06.21
Thu 17.06.21
Fri 18.06.21
Sat 19.06.21
Sun 20.06.21
Mon 21.06.21
Tue 22.06.21
Wed 23.06.21
11 weitere Termine
Continuously online

Video Streaming/WA in the frame of OPEN SPACES - Making It Happen #2

ARAARA quadrat
Ginevra Panzetti, Enrico Ticconi
10. June - 16. June 2021
Thu 10.06.21 19:00 Uhr
Fri 11.06.21
Sat 12.06.21
Sun 13.06.21
Mon 14.06.21
Tue 15.06.21
Wed 16.06.21 00:00 Uhr
4 weitere Termine
Continuously online

Video streaming in the frame of OPEN SPACES - Making It Happen #2

thumbnail 1157 768 max
Ellinor Ljungkvist
12. June - 23. June 2021
Sat 12.06.21 18:00 Uhr
Sun 13.06.21
Mon 14.06.21
Tue 15.06.21
Wed 16.06.21
Thu 17.06.21
Fri 18.06.21
Sat 19.06.21
Sun 20.06.21
Mon 21.06.21
Tue 22.06.21
Wed 23.06.21 00:00 Uhr
9 weitere Termine
Continuously online

Videostreaming in the frame of OPEN SPACES – Making It Happen #2

Akemi c Elma Riza quadrat
Akemi Nagao
03. June - 16. June 2021
Thu 03.06.21 20:00 Uhr
Fri 04.06.21
Sat 05.06.21
Sun 06.06.21
Mon 07.06.21
Tue 08.06.21
Wed 09.06.21
Thu 10.06.21
Fri 11.06.21
Sat 12.06.21
Sun 13.06.21
Mon 14.06.21
Tue 15.06.21
Wed 16.06.21
11 weitere Termine
Continuously online

maC Master thesis: A dance video about money and spirituality

123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
Stellenangebot 10.06.21
Gesucht: Technische Leitung Bühne
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Live events can take place again sporadically.
ANACONDA AM UFER
Lunch-Take away April 2021
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!