Filter by Organiser:

IMG training for everybody cJohan Forsman Kopie22
Lea Martini
05. May - 19. June 2022
Thu 05.05.22 11:00 Uhr
Thu 19.05.22 11:00 Uhr
Sun 22.05.22 11:00 Uhr
Thu 26.05.22 18:00 Uhr
Thu 02.06.22 18:00 Uhr
Thu 09.06.22 18:00 Uhr
Thu 16.06.22 11:00 Uhr
Sun 19.06.22 11:00 Uhr
5 weitere Termine
Uferstudio 16

Everybody is welcome!

play quadratisch
08. May - 29. May 2022
Sun 08.05.22 11:00 Uhr
Sun 15.05.22 11:00 Uhr
Sun 22.05.22 11:00 Uhr
Sun 29.05.22 11:00 Uhr
1 more date
Ana Conda am Ufer, Heizhaus, Uferstudio 16

PLAY! at ACAU is dedicated to children from Ukrainian War and their parents

May
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
CALL FOR ACTION - EMERGENCY FUND
For the establishment of an emergency fund for cultural and other civil society organizations to actively support Ukrainian and Russian colleagues threatened by the war.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Rules for visitors
Masks are compulsory (FFP2 or medical masks)! Distance regulations and routing must be kept on site. Partial capacity reduction. Individual admission regulations apply to the respective events! Please always inform yourself about this on the respective event pages!
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!