Filter by Organiser:

17620504 1115663118557116 7406238910016137799 o quadrat
Friederike Hechler
Laura Juds
Lea Martini
04. August - 28. August 2022
Thu 04.08.22 18:00 Uhr
Sun 07.08.22 11:00 Uhr
Thu 11.08.22 18:00 Uhr
Sun 14.08.22 11:00 Uhr
Sun 21.08.22 11:00 Uhr
Thu 25.08.22 18:00 Uhr
Sun 28.08.22 11:00 Uhr
4 weitere Termine
Studio 16

Everyone is welcome!

Rianon Vran2
Joel Donald Small
12. August - 17. August 2022
Fri 12.08.22 18:00 Uhr
Sun 14.08.22 10:00 Uhr
Mon 15.08.22 00:00 Uhr
Tue 16.08.22 00:00 Uhr
Wed 17.08.22 00:00 Uhr
2 weitere Termine
From August 14, 2022, 10.00 am, to August 17, 2022, 11.59 pm, "reinkommen" will also be available to watch as a video stream on the ada Studio homepage.
Studio 7

Offene Probe

Janine Escher quadrat
Ronja Nehls
12. August - 13. August 2022
Fri 12.08.22 19:00 Uhr
Sat 13.08.22 19:00 Uhr
Studio 1
quadrat
Annelie Andre
12. August - 14. August 2022
Fri 12.08.22 20:30 Uhr
Sat 13.08.22 20:30 Uhr
Sun 14.08.22 20:30 Uhr
Studio 14
SENTIENT BEINGS
Ian Kaler
18. August - 20. August 2022
Thu 18.08.22 17:00 Uhr
Fri 19.08.22 17:00 Uhr
Sat 20.08.22 17:00 Uhr
Platform in the courtyard

Film Preview

Shibak1
Fenster zum Osten - shibak sharqi gGmbH
19. August - 20. August 2022
Fri 19.08.22 19:00 Uhr
Sat 20.08.22 19:00 Uhr
Studio 14

a place to create - a place to perform - a place to connect

BIO acts of living PR photo c tizo all quadrat
Tizo All
21. August 2022
Sun 21.08.22 13:00 Uhr
Hof

Wisdom Market - space of exchange and strength

1654178286246
Barbara Berti
25. August - 28. August 2022
Thu 25.08.22 18:15 Uhr
Fri 26.08.22 18:15 Uhr
Sat 27.08.22 18:15 Uhr
Sun 28.08.22 18:15 Uhr
1 more date
Studio 1
festival quadrat
26. August - 27. August 2022
Fri 26.08.22 18:00 Uhr
Sat 27.08.22 18:00 Uhr
Studio 14

dialogue after distancing - the art of re-connection

Alicja Hoppel 5 quadrat
Alica Minar
27. August - 28. August 2022
Sat 27.08.22 18:00 Uhr
Sun 28.08.22 16:00 Uhr
Hof der Uferstudios

A dance production contemplating the relationship between water and humankind

CALL FOR ACTION - EMERGENCY FUND
For the establishment of an emergency fund for cultural and other civil society organizations to actively support Ukrainian and Russian colleagues threatened by the war.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Rules for visitors
We recommend wearing a mask! Distance regulations and routing must be kept on site. Partial capacity reduction. Individual admission regulations apply to the respective events! Please always inform yourself about this on the respective event pages!
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!