Filter by Organiser:

VolkerDerlath quadrat
Zufit Simon
27. September - 28. September 2022
Tue 27.09.22 19:00 Uhr
Wed 28.09.22 19:00 Uhr
Studio 1

make thought dance – a research project

MG 1815 2 quadrat
Niels Weijer
29. September - 30. September 2022
Thu 29.09.22 17:00 Uhr
Fri 30.09.22 19:00 Uhr
On view September 29 at 7.00 pm in the Lobe Block and September 30 at 7.00 pm in the courtyard of Uferstudios.
Duration: approx. 30 mins
Lobe Block

Site specific performance installation

17807490 1117122565077838 1542363732376700991 o quadrat
Friederike Hechler
Laura Juds
Lea Martini
11. September - 30. October 2022
Sun 11.09.22 11:00 Uhr
Thu 15.09.22 18:00 Uhr
Sun 18.09.22 11:00 Uhr
Sun 25.09.22 11:00 Uhr
Thu 29.09.22 18:00 Uhr
Sun 09.10.22 11:00 Uhr
Sun 16.10.22 11:00 Uhr
Sun 23.10.22 11:00 Uhr
Sun 30.10.22 11:00 Uhr
6 weitere Termine
Studio 16

Everyone is welcome!

Press I quadrat
Fulvia Dallal
Miranda De La Frontera
Roni Katz
Sirine Malas
Lee Meir
Enana
29. September - 01. October 2022
Thu 29.09.22 20:30 Uhr
Fri 30.09.22 20:30 Uhr
Sat 01.10.22 20:30 Uhr
Duration: approx. 120 mins
Heizhaus

An Unsettled Cabaret

PastedGraphic 1 quadrat
Martin Clausen
Rafal Dziemidok
Katrin Hentschel
30. September - 01. October 2022
Fri 30.09.22 11:00 Uhr
Sat 01.10.22 12:30 Uhr
On October 1, as part of "PLAY!"
Courtyard

A dance/theatre performance based on two stories by Elizabeth Shaw - For ages 8 and up

Breathing with plants quadrat
Rosalind Masson
30. September 2022
Fri 30.09.22 17:00 Uhr
Duration: approx. 40 mins
Impossible Forrest

Part of the Suelo project by Ela Spalding

reinkommen2 BIG9
Katerina Delakoura
Magdalena Meindl
30. September - 05. October 2022
Fri 30.09.22 18:00 Uhr
Sun 02.10.22 10:00 Uhr
Mon 03.10.22 00:00 Uhr
Tue 04.10.22 00:00 Uhr
Wed 05.10.22 00:00 Uhr
2 weitere Termine
From October 2, 2022, 10.00 am, to October 5, 2022, 11.59 pm, "reinkommen" will also be available to watch as a stream on the ada Studio homepage.
Studio 7

Open studio

Ecology of Place3 quadrat
Florian Ruland
30. September 2022
Fri 30.09.22 18:00 Uhr
Duration: approx. 40 mins
Uferstudios and surroundings

A guided walk through the neighborhood as part of Ela Spalding's Suelo project

SMC COLOURrgb
30. September 2022
Fri 30.09.22 20:00 Uhr
Duration: approx. 180 mins
Studio 1
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
CALL FOR ACTION - EMERGENCY FUND
For the establishment of an emergency fund for cultural and other civil society organizations to actively support Ukrainian and Russian colleagues threatened by the war.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Rules for visitors
We recommend wearing a mask! Distance regulations and routing must be kept on site. Partial capacity reduction. Individual admission regulations apply to the respective events! Please always inform yourself about this on the respective event pages!
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!