Filter by Organiser:

PastedGraphic 1 quadrat
Martin Clausen
Rafal Dziemidok
Katrin Hentschel
30. September - 01. October 2022
Fri 30.09.22 11:00 Uhr
Sat 01.10.22 12:30 Uhr
On October 1, as part of "PLAY!"
Courtyard

A dance/theatre performance based on two stories by Elizabeth Shaw - For ages 8 and up

DSC00113 quadrat
Olivia Hyunsin Kim
01. October 2022
Sat 01.10.22 17:00 Uhr
Duration: approx. 60 mins
Courtyard

Participative dance performance

Press I quadrat
Fulvia Dallal
Miranda De La Frontera
Roni Katz
Sirine Malas
Lee Meir
Enana
29. September - 01. October 2022
Thu 29.09.22 20:30 Uhr
Fri 30.09.22 20:30 Uhr
Sat 01.10.22 20:30 Uhr
Duration: approx. 120 mins
Heizhaus

An Unsettled Cabaret

Dirk Bleicker quadrat
Tanzcompagnie Rubato
05. October - 09. October 2022
Wed 05.10.22 20:30 Uhr
Thu 06.10.22 20:30 Uhr
Fri 07.10.22 20:30 Uhr
Sat 08.10.22 20:30 Uhr
Sun 09.10.22 17:00 Uhr
2 weitere Termine
Studio 14

Dance performance with live concert

Daniele Albanese
Compagnia Stalker - Daniele Albanese
06. October - 09. October 2022
Thu 06.10.22 18:30 Uhr
Fri 07.10.22 18:30 Uhr
Sat 08.10.22 18:30 Uhr
Sun 09.10.22 18:30 Uhr
1 more date
Studio 4 and at the shore of Panke

Performance · Premiere in the frame of Fold – Into The City

Darko und Christina quadrat
Christina Ciupke
Darko Dragicevic
13. October - 16. October 2022
Thu 13.10.22 19:00 Uhr
Fri 14.10.22 19:00 Uhr
Sat 15.10.22 19:00 Uhr
Sun 16.10.22 19:00 Uhr
1 more date
Studio 5

Performative Situation · Spatial Compositions in the frame of Fold – New Works

July Weber quadrat
Julian Weber
13. October - 16. October 2022
Thu 13.10.22 20:30 Uhr
Fri 14.10.22 20:30 Uhr
Sat 15.10.22 20:30 Uhr
Sun 16.10.22 20:30 Uhr
1 more date
Studio 14

Performance · Premiere in the frame of Fold – New Works

O Mother 106 FIN ohneTypo quadrat
Anne Zacho Søgaard
14. October - 16. October 2022
Fri 14.10.22 19:00 Uhr
Sat 15.10.22 19:00 Uhr
Sun 16.10.22 20:30 Uhr
Studio 1

A musical performance about women between motherhood and art

7 DSC0510Antigone Comeback credits heinz holzmann web quadrat
RAUM + ZEIT
19. October - 23. October 2022
Wed 19.10.22 17:30 Uhr
Thu 20.10.22 17:30 Uhr
Fri 21.10.22 17:30 Uhr
Sat 22.10.22 17:30 Uhr
Sun 23.10.22 17:30 Uhr
2 weitere Termine
Studio 1

Scenic live VR installation

Daniela Wolf 02014 quadrat
Eva Baumann
Cie. ZEIT/GEIST
12. November - 13. November 2022
Sat 12.11.22 19:00 Uhr
Sun 13.11.22 19:00 Uhr
Studio 1

 Berlin Premiere

CALL FOR ACTION - EMERGENCY FUND
For the establishment of an emergency fund for cultural and other civil society organizations to actively support Ukrainian and Russian colleagues threatened by the war.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Rules for visitors
We recommend wearing a mask! Distance regulations and routing must be kept on site. Partial capacity reduction. Individual admission regulations apply to the respective events! Please always inform yourself about this on the respective event pages!
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!