Filter by Organiser:

spn c Jonathan Kolski quadrat2
Jonathan Kolski
01. July - 02. July 2022
Fri 01.07.22 20:30 Uhr
Sat 02.07.22 20:30 Uhr
Studio 14

maC Masterproject

without text 15 quadratisch
07. July - 09. July 2022
Thu 07.07.22 19:00 Uhr
Sat 09.07.22 19:00 Uhr
Studio 14

Graduation Works of the students of SNDO. School for new dance development Amsterdam

Uferstudios Shirin Farshbaf Occupied AirAmin Heydarifard quadrat
Shirin Farshbaf
11. July 2022
Mon 11.07.22 19:00 Uhr
Studio 1
Tanzpol3 quadrat
Sorour Darabi
13. July 2022
Wed 13.07.22 20:30 Uhr
Studio 14
3 Wiegenlieder Presseauswahl Fotos Mai 2022 Franziska Cazanave 21 von 22 quadrat
Claudia Garbe
14. July - 17. July 2022
Thu 14.07.22 19:30 Uhr
Fri 15.07.22 19:30 Uhr
Sat 16.07.22 19:30 Uhr
Sun 17.07.22 15:00 Uhr
1 more date
Plattform im Hof

A dance performance for 5 air beds, 3 performers*, 8,5 melodicas, 1 musician, X mothers*, 1 fresh air and 1 care choir

Uferstudios Ulduz Ahmadzadeh Under Cover Almud Kejza quadrat2
Ulduz Ahmadzadeh
14. July 2022
Thu 14.07.22 20:30 Uhr
Studio 14
Uferstudios Hooman Sharifi The Dead Llive on in Our Dreams Arash a Nejad quadrat2
Hooman Sharifi
15. July - 16. July 2022
Fri 15.07.22 20:30 Uhr
Sat 16.07.22 20:30 Uhr
Studio 14
Uferstudios Armin Hokmi Public Dance quadrat3
Armin Hokmi
16. July 2022
Sat 16.07.22 19:00 Uhr
Studio 1
TetraTon Press Photo Beate Kunath quadrat
Liz Allbee
Sabine Ercklentz
Jan Jelinek
20. July 2022
Wed 20.07.22 20:30 Uhr
Studio 1

Concert evening for 4 channel Sound System

DSC00296 4 2
COLLECTIF K-LI-P
30. July 2022
Sat 30.07.22 19:00 Uhr
Studio 1

Dance performance based on the poem "Inventaire" by Jacques Prévert

12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
CALL FOR ACTION - EMERGENCY FUND
For the establishment of an emergency fund for cultural and other civil society organizations to actively support Ukrainian and Russian colleagues threatened by the war.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Rules for visitors
We recommend wearing a mask! Distance regulations and routing must be kept on site. Partial capacity reduction. Individual admission regulations apply to the respective events! Please always inform yourself about this on the respective event pages!
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!