Filter by Organiser:

Foto Theater der Unterdrueckten in Senegal quadrat
Samba Mbalo
Ghazali Muzakir
Kaddu Yarak
17. September 2021
Fri 17.09.21 15:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 14

Video conference

sebastian Wolf quadrat
Julia Keren Turbahn
Simone Gisela Weber
18. September - 26. September 2021
Sat 18.09.21 19:00 Uhr
Sun 19.09.21
Mon 20.09.21
Tue 21.09.21
Wed 22.09.21
Thu 23.09.21
Fri 24.09.21
Sat 25.09.21
Sun 26.09.21
6 weitere Termine
Online
Cover Mila Chiral NaFTftEoT design Yagner Anderson
23. September - 26. September 2021
Thu 23.09.21 20:30 Uhr
Fri 24.09.21 20:30 Uhr
Sat 25.09.21 20:30 Uhr
Sun 26.09.21 20:30 Uhr
1 more date
Uferstudio 1

album & collective video project showing | release event

Invitation to Walk PodcastsMuenker quadrat
Katja Munker
26. September 2021
Sun 26.09.21 15:00 Uhr
Straußberger Platz

LISTENING GAME WALK & PODCAST RELEASE

SilentTrio3 photobyMilica Naumov quadrat
Christina Ciupke
Darko Dragicevic
02. October - 03. October 2021
Sat 02.10.21 16:00 Uhr
Sun 03.10.21 16:00 Uhr
Meeting point on the courtyard

Audio-walk

12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
OPEN CALL
Residencies for testing and revisiting for Berlin-based choreographers and dancers. Deadline on September 23!
Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Accessibility Rules
Valid for all performances at Uferstudios: Access only with registration & proof of full vaccination, recovery, negative test (Antigene 24H / PCR 48H) - details
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!