Filter by Organiser:

Friederike Hechler
26. December 2021 - 23. January 2022
Sun 26.12.21 18:00 Uhr
Wed 29.12.21 18:00 Uhr
Sun 02.01.22 18:00 Uhr
Wed 05.01.22 18:00 Uhr
Sun 09.01.22 18:00 Uhr
Wed 12.01.22 18:00 Uhr
Sun 16.01.22 18:00 Uhr
Wed 19.01.22 18:00 Uhr
Sun 23.01.22 18:00 Uhr
6 weitere Termine
online

Dance from home

Ritu Sarin
Tenzing Sonam
27. January 2022
Thu 27.01.22 18:30 Uhr
Online

(Un)settled. Performance, protection, and politics of insecurity
HTA online lecture series winter term 2021/22

Ariella Azoulay c Luce Ben Aben broderies black White quadrat
Ariella Aïsha Azoulay
03. February 2022
Thu 03.02.22 18:30 Uhr
Online

(Un)settled. Performance, protection, and politics of insecurity
HTA online lecture series winter term 2021/22

Peter Stamer2
Peter Stamer
26. February 2022
Sat 26.02.22 21:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 1

Live Podcast Recording

Nelli De Boer quadrat
Emmilou Rößling
27. February 2022
Sun 27.02.22 21:00 Uhr
Uferstudio 1

Durational dance performance

12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Accessibility Rules
Please note: Events can only be attended with 2G-PLUS negative test proof, i.e. admission is only possible upon presentation of a certificate of complete vaccination and/or a certificate of recovery from Covid-19 (photo ID for proof of identity must be carried). In addition presentation of an up to date negative test result from an official testing center is mandatory. Persons who have been vaccinated with a booster (min 15 days before) are exempt from the testing obligation!
Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Rules for visitors
It is obligatory to provide contact details. Masks are mandatory for all events. Distance regulations and routing must be observed on site. Strong capacity reduction.
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!