tanzparty 15

Berlin Mondiale

 

Berlin Mondiale unites children, young people and young adults with a refugee background and arts and culture institutions in Berlin. The creative encounters take place all over the city and across all genres, both in the refugee accommodation centres as well as in the cultural institutions. The principle of the collaboration is the forming of tandem partnerships between one cultural institution and one refugee centre.

Since its founding in 2014, Uferstudios GmbH has been a partner of Mondiale. Together with our partner Mobile Dance e.V. and well over 80 Berlin artists, we work with children and women of refugees in our neighborhoods. The program ranges from workshops to film documentaries to small concerts. We hold a dance party and regularly invite our friends, partners, artists, colleagues and residents to dance and celebrate together.

Berlin Mondiale is a project by the Berlin Council for the Arts (Rat für die Künste Berlin) in collaboration with the Cultural Network Neukölln (Kulturnetzwerk Neukölln e. V.), With the support of the Berlin Refugee Council association in Berlin (Flüchtlingsrats Berlin e. V.), funded by Berlin Senate Administration Culture and Europe (Senatsverwaltung Kultur und Europa/Kulturprojekte Berlin im Rahmen des Masterplans Integration und Sicherheit).

123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
All events till the 2.11.2020 are subject to a reduced number of spectators. Reservation including contact details are requested, as well as mouth-nose protection until you reach your seat and physical distancing.
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Uferstudios supporting the Berlin "Declaration of the Many" for an open society!

tanzparty 15

Berlin Mondiale

 

Berlin Mondiale ist ein Netzwerk von Kultureinrichtungen und Unterkünften für geflüchtete Menschen in Berlin. In Tandem-Partnerschaften werden künstlerische Programme und Projekte der kulturellen Begegnung realisiert und somit die Zusammenarbeit mit im Exil lebenden Menschen ermöglicht. Projektbezogene Aktivitäten sollen in langfristige Kooperationen und individuelle Formen des Zusammenwirkens übergehen und verstetigt werden.

Die Uferstudios GmbH ist seit der Gründung 2014 Partner der Mondiale. Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner Mobile Dance e.V. und weit über 80 Berliner KünstlerInnen arbeiten wir mit Kindern und Frauen der Geflüchtetenunterkünfte in unserer Umgebung. Das Programm reicht von Workshops zu Filmdokumentationen zu kleinen Konzerten. Mit unserer Tanzparty laden wir unsere Freunde, Partner, Künstlerkollegen regelmäßig ein, gemeinsam zu tanzen und zu feiern. Ein Fest der Freude und des Zusammenkommens.

Berlin Mondiale ist ein Projekt des Rat für die Künste Berlin in Trägerschaft des Kulturnetzwerkes Neukölln e.V. mit unterstützender Beratung des Flüchtlingsrats Berlin e. V. Berlin Mondiale wird gefördert durch die Senatsverwaltung Kultur und Europa/Kulturprojekte Berlin im Rahmen des Masterplans Integration und Sicherheit.

123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Für sämtliche Veranstaltungen bis zum 2.11.2020 gilt Vorab-Anmeldung inkl. Hinterlegung Kontaktdaten, verringerte Zuschauerkapazitäten, Maskenpflicht bis zum Sitzplatz und die Wahrung des Mindestabstands.
WIR SIND VIELE – JEDE*R EINZELNE VON UNS!
Die Uferstudios unterstützen die Berliner Erklärung der Vielen für eine offene Gesellschaft!